Digital Game Programs

Welcome to St. Mary's College of Maryland! We are so glad you've attended today's game. To upload a digital copy of today's game program, please click on today's contest from the list below. You can access past games, print today's program, and keep up to date with the latest on your favorite Seahawk teams!

Saturday, April 28
BASEBALL vs. Frostburg State (DH) (Senior Day) - 12:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, April 25
WOMEN'S LACROSSE vs. No. 3 Salisbury - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, April 18
MEN'S LACROSSE vs. Wesley (Senior Day) - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Monday, April 16
WOMEN'S LACROSSE vs. Washington College - 4:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, April 14
BASEBALL vs. Penn State Harrisburg (DH) - 12:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S LACROSSE vs. Frostburg State (Senior Day) - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Thursday, April 12
BASEBALL vs. Wesley - 3:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, April 11
WOMEN'S LACROSSE vs. No. 7 York (Pa.) - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, April 6
BASEBALL vs. Salisbury (DH) - 12:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S LACROSSE vs. Southern Virginia - 3:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Thursday, April 5
BASEBALL vs. Mary Washington - 3:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, April 4
MEN'S LACROSSE vs. Marymount (Va.) - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, March 31
MEN'S LACROSSE vs. No. 15 Christopher Newport - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, March 28
BASEBALL vs. York (Pa.) - 3:45 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S LACROSSE vs. Eastern - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, March 24
M/W TENNIS vs. Penn State Harrisburg (Senior Day) - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S LACROSSE vs. Mary Washington - 3:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, March 23
M/W TENNIS vs. York - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Sunday, March 18
BASEBALL vs. D'Youville - 12:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S LACROSSE vs. Roanoke - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, March 17
BASEBALL vs. D'Youville - 1:00 p.m. (DH7) PROGRAM

Saturday, March 10
BASEBALL vs. Lasell - 12:00 p.m. (DH7) PROGRAM
MEN'S LACROSSE vs. Marywood - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, March 7
MEN'S LACROSSE vs. Randolph-Macon - 3:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Sunday, March 4
BASEBALL vs. Mount Saint Vincent - 1:00 p.m. (DH7) PROGRAM

Saturday, March 3
MEN'S LACROSSE vs. Randolph - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM
BASEBALL vs. Mount Saint Vincent - 3:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, February 28
WOMEN'S LACROSSE vs. No. 15 Catholic - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, February 25
TENNIS vs. Randolph-Macon - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, February 21
BASEBALL vs. Catholics - 2:30 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S LACROSSE vs. No. 3 Washington and Lee - 3:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, February 17
MEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Penn State Harrisburg (Senior Day) - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Penn State Harrisburg (Play4Kay on Senior Day) - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, February 10
MEN'S LACROSSE vs. Ferrum - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, February 7
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Salisbury - 6:00 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Salisbury - 8:00 p.m. PROGRAM 

Saturday, February 3
MEN'S/WOMEN'S SWIMMING vs. Salisbury (SENIOR DAY) - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, January 31
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Mary Washington - 6:00 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Mary Washington - 8:00 p.m. PROGRAM 

Saturday, January 27
MEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Frostburg State - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Frostburg State - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, January 20
MEN'S/WOMEN'S SWIMMING vs. Mary Washington - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, January 17
MEN'S BASKETBALL vs. York - 6:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. York - 8:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, January 6
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Wesley - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Wesley - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, January 3
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Southern Virginia - 6:00 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Southern Virginia - 8:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, December 29
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Penn State Behrend - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, December 6
MEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Christopher Newport - 6:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Christopher Newport - 8:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, December 2
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Marymount - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Marymount - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Sunday, November 19
MEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Lynchburg - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, November 18
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Washington College - 3:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, November 17
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Hood - 7:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, November 15
MEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Gallaudet - 6:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Catholic - 8:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, November 11
MEN'S/WOMEN'S SWIMMING vs. Frostburg State - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, November 3
MEN'S/WOMEN'S SWIMMING vs. Randolph-Macon - 5:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, November 1
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Mary Washington (CAC Tournament Semifinals) - 2:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, October 28
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Mary Washington (CAC Tournament First Round) - 12:30 p.m. PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. Frostburg State (Senior Day) - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, October 27
VOLLEYBALL vs. Southern Virginia - 7:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Thursday, October 26
VOLLEYBALL vs. Virginia Wesleyan - 7:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 25
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. York (Pa.) - 3:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Monday, October 23
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Randolph-Macon - 3:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, October 21 (Hawktoberfest)
VOLLEYBALL vs. Goucher - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Wesley (Senior Day) - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Wesley (Senior Day) - 3:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Thursday, October 19
FIELD HOCKEY vs. No. 5 Christopher Newport - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 18
MEN'S SOCCER vs. No. 16 Mary Washington - 3:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Sunday, October 15
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Wesley (Senior Day) - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, October 14
VOLLEYBALL vs. Salisbury - 3:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, October 13
VOLLEYBALL vs. Wesley - 7:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 11
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Christopher Newport - 3:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Tuesday, October 10
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Mary Washington - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Sunday, October 8
VOLLEYBALL vs. Eastern Mennonite - 12:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 4
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Salisbury - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Tuesday, September 26
VOLLEYBALL vs. Randolph-Macon - 7:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, September 23
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Neumann - 11:00 a.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Penn State Harrisburg - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Penn State Harrisburg - 3:15 p.m. PROGRAM

Tuesday, September 19
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. No. 14 Lynchburg - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Sunday, September 17
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Swarthmore - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, September 16
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Roanoke - 12:00 p.m. PROGRAM
M/W TENNIS vs. Hood - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 13
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Bridgewater (Va.) - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Sunday, September 10
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Stevenson - 12:00 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S SOCCER - Seahawk Classic - 2:00, 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, September 9
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Bridgewater (Va.) - 12:00 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S SOCCER - Seahawk Classic - 2:00, 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Tuesday, September 5
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Washington College - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Sunday, September 3
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Averett - 3:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, September 1
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Randolph-Macon - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM