2017 Seahawk Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-7
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Runs 76
Batting Avg. .235
On Base % .318
Slugging % .300
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
No. 6 Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
No. 6 Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Catholic
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
McDaniel
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
McDaniel
H
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Gettysburg
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
No. 11 Randolph-Macon
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 11 innings
Mary Washington *
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Hood
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Hood
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Wesley *
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Gallaudet
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Christopher Newport *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
3:45 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
12:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 02
at
1:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg *
Rescheduled from March 18
A
Sun Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg *
Rescheduled from March 18
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Frostburg State *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
2:30 PM
Frostburg State *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
3:30 PM
Wesley *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
@ Lexington, Va. Game played at Rockbridge County H.S.
N
Sat Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
@ Lexington, Va. Game played at Rockbridge County H.S.
N
Tue Apr 18
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
Thu Apr 20
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Second Round %
A
Fri Apr 21
at
TBA
CAC Tournament %
A
Sat Apr 22
at
TBA
CAC Tournament %
A
Sat Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Catholic
A
Sat Apr 29
at
3:30 PM
Catholic
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event