2017 Seahawk Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 9-22
Pct. .290
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-8
Away 0-13
Neutral 1-1
Games 31
Runs 152
Batting Avg. .247
On Base % .323
Slugging % .325
Home Runs 5
February
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
No. 6 Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
No. 6 Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Catholic
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
McDaniel
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
McDaniel
H
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Gettysburg
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
No. 11 Randolph-Macon
H
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 11 innings
Mary Washington *
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Hood
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Hood
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Wesley *
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Gallaudet
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Christopher Newport *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Christopher Newport *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final - 10 innings
York (Pa.) *
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Penn State Harrisburg *
Rescheduled from March 18 and March 26
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Penn State Harrisburg *
Rescheduled from March 18 and March 26
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Mary Washington *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
Rescheduled from April 1 / Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
Rescheduled from April 1 / Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
Frostburg State *
Rescheduled from April 8
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
Frostburg State *
Rescheduled from April 8
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Wesley *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Southern Virginia *
@ Lexington, Va. Game played at Rockbridge County H.S.
N
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Southern Virginia *
@ Lexington, Va. Game played at Rockbridge County H.S.
N
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Catholic
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Catholic
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event