2018 Seahawk Field Hockey Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Goucher
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Stevenson
H
Wed Sep 05
at
7:30 PM
Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Sep 08
at
12:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
Roanoke
A
Sun Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Wilson
H
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Washington College
A
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Neumann
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
A
Sun Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg State *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
6:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Salisbury *
Hawktoberfest / Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
Wed Oct 31
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season