2019 Seahawk Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 2
Goals 27
Assists 14
Goals/ game 13.50
Shots/ game 33.50
Shot % 40.3
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Marywood
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Dickinson
@ Sparks, Md.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
0-0
Elizabethtown
H
Wed Feb 27
at
3:30 PM
Eastern
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Catholic
Military Appreciation Game
H
Wed Mar 06
at
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
McDaniel
H
Wed Mar 13
at
4:00 PM
Randolph
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Washington College
H
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Muhlenberg
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Chris. Newport *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season