2018 Seahawk Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 6-1-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0-2
Games 8
Goals 21
Goals/ game 2.63
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 0.74
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Moravian
@ Salisbury, Md. Elmer Lord Memorial Classic / Game played at Salisbury University
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hobart
@ Salisbury, Md. Elmer Lord Memorial Classic / Game played at Salisbury University
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Washington College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Virginia Wesleyan
Seahawk Classic
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
Seahawk Classic
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Randolph-Macon
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Cancelled
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Swarthmore
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 6-0
DeSales
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Washington Adventist
A
Sat Sep 29
at
7:30 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
4:00 PM
Catholic
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
4:00 PM
Salisbury *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Frostburg State *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:30 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:30 PM
Penn State Harrisburg *
Hawktoberfest / Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
Wed Oct 31
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season