2018 Seahawk Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 12-4-4
Pct. .700
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1-1
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 0-0-2
Games 20
Goals 45
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 0.78
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Moravian
@ Salisbury, Md. Elmer Lord Memorial Classic / Game played at Salisbury University
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Hobart
@ Salisbury, Md. Elmer Lord Memorial Classic / Game played at Salisbury University
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Washington College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Virginia Wesleyan
Seahawk Classic
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
Seahawk Classic
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Randolph-Macon
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Cancelled
Stevenson
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Swarthmore
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 6-0
DeSales
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Washington Adventist
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 6-0
Southern Virginia *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Catholic
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 5-1
No. 7 Mary Washington *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
Salisbury *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Frostburg State *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
York (Pa.) *
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Penn State Harrisburg *
Hawktoberfest / Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
#7 seed Penn State Harrisburg %
CAC Tournament First Round
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
#3 seed Salisbury %
CAC Tournament Semifinals
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
#1 seed Mary Washington %
CAC Tournament Final
A
* Conference
% Post season