2018-19 Seahawk Men's Swimming Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
5:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Frostburg State *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
Washington College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
McDaniel
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
2:00 PM
Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Chesterfield, Va. Hosted by Randolph-Macon at the Greater Richmond Aquatic Center
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
8:45 AM
Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Chesterfield, Va. Hosted by Randolph-Macon at the Greater Richmond Aquatic Center
N
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Salisbury *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM
CAC Championships - Finals %
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
10:00 AM
CAC Championships - Prelims %
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
CAC Championships - Finals %
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
10:00 AM
CAC Championships - Prelims %
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:30 PM
CAC Championships - Finals %
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
10:00 AM
CAC Championships - Prelims %
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
4:30 PM
CAC Championships - Finals %
H
* Conference
% Post season