2016-17 Seahawk Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-5
Neutral 3-0
September
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Catholic
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
Hood
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
McDaniel
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships #
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Match played at the University of Mary Washington
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships #
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Match played at the University of Mary Washington
N
Mon Oct 03
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships #
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Match played at the University of Mary Washington
N
February
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Randolph-Macon
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
No. 27 Mary Washington *
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
No. 9 Harford Community College #
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Washington College
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Hampden-Sydney
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Stevenson
@ PTR Spring TennisFest - Hilton Head Island, S.C. / Match played at Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Thomas (Maine)
@ PTR Spring TennisFest - Hilton Head Island, S.C. / Match played at Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Marietta
@ PTR Spring TennisFest - Hilton Head Island, S.C. / Match played at Chaplin Park Tennis Center
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Goucher
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
Rescheduled from March 28
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
10:30 AM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM
Frostburg State *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
9:00 AM
York (Pa.) *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
Tue Apr 18
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
Fri Apr 21
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event