2017-18 Seahawk Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hood
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
Catholic
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Hosted by University of Mary Washington
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Hosted by University of Mary Washington
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Southeast Regional Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Hosted by University of Mary Washington
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
Seahawk Open
H
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
Roanoke
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Randolph
A
Sat Mar 10
at
TBA
Harford CC #
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Goucher
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Salisbury *
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
11:00 AM
Frostburg State *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:30 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
TBA
Christopher Newport *
@ Fredericksburg, Va. Match played at University of Mary Washington
N
Thu Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Stevenson
A
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
May
Wed May 02
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season