2018 Seahawk Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 10
at
12:00 PM
Shenandoah #
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee
H
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
McDaniel
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Catholic
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Dickinson
@ Sparks, Md. Game played on Tierney Field at U.S. Lacrosse Hall of Fame
N
Tue Mar 13
at
4:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Game played at Occidental College
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM
Roanoke
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
H
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Frostburg State *
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
4:30 PM
Washington College
H
Wed Apr 18
at
7:00 PM
Wesley *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
May
Tue May 01
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season