2017 Seahawk Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
4:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
3:30 PM
Averett
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
3:00 PM
Rowan
@ Game played at the University of Mary Washington (Fredericksburg, Va.)
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
12:00 PM
Stevenson
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Sat Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Haverford
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
4:00 PM
Lynchburg
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
Catholic
A
Sat Sep 30
at
3:00 PM
Frostburg State *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
6:30 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
3:30 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Wesley *
Hawktoberfest at Family Weekend / Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:30 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
Tue Oct 31
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event