2017 Seahawk Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 4-8-4
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-3-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4-2
Away 2-3-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .077
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 1.06
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Randolph-Macon
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Averett
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
No. 25 Rowan
@ Fredericksburg, Va. UMW Soccer Classic
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Stevenson
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Haverford
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
No. 14 Lynchburg
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Penn State Harrisburg *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Catholic
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Frostburg State *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Salisbury *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Marymount (Va.) *
Game played at Long Bridge Park
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
No. 9 Christopher Newport *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Southern Virginia *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wesley *
Hawktoberfest / Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:30 PM
York (Pa.) *
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
H
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
CAC Tournament First Round %
A
Tue Oct 31
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Semifinals %
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
CAC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season