2018 Seahawk Women's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 8-11-1
Pct. .425
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-6
Away 5-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .093
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 1.46
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Randolph-Macon
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
McDaniel
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Mennonite
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Stevenson
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hood
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Haverford
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 5-0
Lynchburg
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 5-0
Washington Adventist
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Washington and Lee
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Catholic
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Virginia *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Virginia Wesleyan
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Salisbury *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Frostburg State *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Penn State Harrisburg *
Hawktoberfest / Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 4-1
No. 15 Christopher Newport *
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
#3 seed York (Pa.) %
CAC Tournament First Round
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
#2 seed Mary Washington %
CAC Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season