2017-18 Seahawk Women's Swimming Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
Marymount (Va.) *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
5:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
H
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
Frostburg State *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
6:00 PM
Washington College
A
Sat Nov 18
at
1:00 PM
McDaniel
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
TBA
Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Chesterfield, Va. Hosted by Randolph-Macon at the Greater Richmond Aquatic Center
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
TBA
Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Chesterfield, Va. Hosted by Randolph-Macon at the Greater Richmond Aquatic Center
N
January
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
CAC Championships %
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
10:00 AM
CAC Championships %
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
10:00 AM
CAC Championships %
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
10:00 AM
CAC Championships %
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event