2016 Seahawk Volleyball Schedule/Results

Overall 21-12
Pct. .636
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-6
Away 6-4
Neutral 8-2
Matches 33
Kills per set 12.51
Hitting % .187
Assists per set 11.43
Blocks per set 1.37
Service Aces per set 1.59
Digs per set 19.13
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins
H
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
Virginia Wesleyan
Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
A
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Mount Aloysius
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Shenandoah
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Ferrum
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon
@ Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Averett
@ Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Centre
@ Lexington, Va. Washington and Lee Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Washington and Lee
Washington and Lee Invitational
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
Gallaudet
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
William Peace
Seahawk Invitational
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Brooklyn
Seahawk Invitational
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Medgar Evers
Seahawk Invitational
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Methodist
Seahawk Invitational
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
Mount Saint Vincent
@ New York, N.Y. Match played at New York University
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Baruch
Baruch Invite
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
New York University
@ New York, N.Y. Baruch Invite
N
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Guilford
@ Harrisonburg, Va.
N
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Eastern Mennonite
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Penn State Harrisburg *
Dig Pink
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
Wesley *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Salisbury *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Stevenson
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
Southern Virginia *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Frostburg State *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Goucher
@ Frostburg, Md.
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
No. 20 Christopher Newport *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
No. 12 Mary Washington *
Senior Day
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
Marymount (Va.) %
CAC Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event