Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Devine Director of Athletics & Recreation 240-895-4295 swdevine@smcm.edu
Jim Cranmer Associate AD for Internal Operations 240-895-2167 wjcranmer@smcm.edu
Chris Harney '97 Assistant AD for Staff Development/Head Coach 240-895-4318 crharney@smcm.edu
Erin McDonnell Senior Woman Administrator/Head Coach 240-895-3304 eemcdonnell@smcm.edu
Alun Oliver '04 Director of Outdoor Facilities/Head Coach 240-895-4321 amoliver@smcm.edu
Tom Fisher MPOBARC Director/Intramurals Coordinator 240-895-2131 twfisher@smcm.edu
Ryan Scanlon Assistant MPOBARC Director/Head Coach 240-895-2143 rgscanlon@smcm.edu
Gus Mohlhenrich Director of Athletic Communications 240-895-4482 tamohlhenrich@smcm.edu
Casey Brandt Aquatics Center Director/Head Coach 240-895-4798 crbrandt@smcm.edu
Cindy Dale Fiscal Associate 240-895-4313 cadale@smcm.edu
Leslie Tucker Office Associate 240-895-4295 ljtucker@smcm.edu
Dr. Jeff Byrd Faculty Athletics Representative 240-895-2973 jjbyrd@smcm.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Gus Mohlhenrich Director of Athletic Communications 240-895-4482 tamohlhenrich@smcm.edu
Justin Gordon Assistant Coach/Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 240-895-4324 jpgordon@smcm.edu
Kat Francis Assistant Coach/Assistant Director of Athletic Communications kwfrancis@smcm.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Jen Robertson Head Athletic Trainer 240-895-2102 jarobertson@smcm.edu
Michelle Moreau Assistant Athletic Trainer 240-895-4417 msmoreau@smcm.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Bernie Stratchko Head Coach 240-895-4312 bfstratchko@smcm.edu
Drew Willard '07 Assistant Coach
Jared Eaker '15 Assistant Coach jmeaker@smcm.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Harney '97 Assistant AD for Staff Development/Head Coach 240-895-4318 crharney@smcm.edu
Matt Howerton Assistant Coach/Assistant Director of Game Operations mshowerton@smcm.edu
Dominic Milburn Assistant Coach drmilburn@smcm.edu
Dante Williamson Assistant Coach dewilliamson@smcm.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
C.K. Calhoun Head Coach 240-895-4323 ckcalhoun@smcm.edu
Frank Lanham Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Scanlon Assistant MPOBARC Director/Head Coach 240-895-2143 rgscanlon@smcm.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Scanlon Assistant MPOBARC Director/Head Coach 240-895-2143 rgscanlon@smcm.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Lanham Head Coach 240-895-4319 jnseay@smcm.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Childs Head Coach 240-895-3291 jlchilds@smcm.edu
Justin Gordon Assistant Coach/Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 240-895-4324 jpgordon@smcm.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Erin McDonnell Senior Woman Administrator/Head Coach 240-895-3304 eemcdonnell@smcm.edu
Kat Francis Assistant Coach/Assistant Director of Athletic Communications kwfrancis@smcm.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Anna Lindgren-Streicher Head Coach 240-895-2247 alindgrenstreicher@smcm.edu
Laura Kruse '16 Assistant Coach lbkruse@smcm.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Anna Lindgren-Streicher Head Coach 240-895-2247 alindgrenstreicher@smcm.edu
Laura Kruse '16 Assistant Coach lbkruse@smcm.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Werblow Head Coach 240-895-4419 alwerblow@smcm.edu
Bill Ward Director of Sailing 240-895-4460 wjward@smcm.edu
Allison Shane Assistant Varsity Sailing Coach 240-895-3039 awshane@smcm.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Alun Oliver '04 Director of Outdoor Facilities/Head Coach 240-895-4321 amoliver@smcm.edu
Jaime Webster Assistant Coach jjwebster@smcm.edu
Kevin Seeger '11 Assistant Coach kdseeger@smcm.edu
Herb Gainey Assistant Coach
Jereme Raley Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Krech '09 Head Coach 240-895-4350 pjkrech@smcm.edu
Nicholas Staufenberger Assistant Coach npstaufenberger@smcm.edu
Fab Donis Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Casey Brandt Aquatics Center Director/Head Coach 240-895-4798 crbrandt@smcm.edu
Jackson Webb '11 Assistant Coach
Justine Shedd Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Casey Brandt Head Coach 240-895-4798 crbrandt@smcm.edu
Jackson Webb '11 Assistant Coach
Justine Shedd Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Shedd Head Coach 240-895-3510 glshedd@smcm.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Shedd Head Coach 240-895-3510 glshedd@smcm.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Martin Head Coach 240-895-2054 knmartin@smcm.edu
Patti Brady Assistant Coach pabrady@smcm.edu