2019-20 Digital Gameday Programs

Welcome to St. Mary's College of Maryland! We are so glad you've attended today's game. To upload a digital copy of today's game program, please click on today's contest from the list below. You can access past games, print today's program, and keep up to date with the latest on your favorite Seahawk teams!

PAST PROGRAMS: 2017-18 | 2018-19

Tuesday, November 19
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Catholic - 6:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Sunday, November 10
MEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Randolph-Macon - 12:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Drew - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, November 9
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Widener - 6:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, November 8
MEN'S BASKETBALL vs. Washington College - 7:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, November 2
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Southern Virginia - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Southern Virginia - 4:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, November 1
SWIMMING vs. Randolph-Macon - 5:00 p.m. PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. Mary Washington - 7:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 30
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Christopher Newport - 5:00 p.m. - PROGRAM

Saturday, October 26
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Mary Washington - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Mary Washington - 4:30 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Mary Washington - 7:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 23
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. York - 7:00 p.m. PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. Christopher Newport - 7:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 16
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Christopher Newport - 7:00 p.m. - PROGRAM

Saturday, October 12
VOLLEYBALL vs. Southern Virginia - 11:00 a.m. & Washington & Lee - 3:00 p.m. PROGRAM
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Salisbury - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Southern Virginia - 4:30 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, October 11
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Southern Virginia - 7:00 p.m. - PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 9
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Christopher Newport - 7:00 p.m. - PROGRAM

Saturday, October 5 (Hawktoberfest)
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Neumann - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. Salisbury - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Salisbury - 3:30 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Salisbury - 7:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Friday, October 4
VOLLEYBALL vs. Gallaudet - 4:00 p.m. - PROGRAM

Wednesday, October 2
MEN'S SOCCER vs. York - 7:00 p.m. PROGRAM
VOLLEYBALL vs. York - 7:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Saturday, September 28
WOMEN'S TENNIS vs. Trinity (D.C.) - 1:00 p.m. - PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 25
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Johns Hopkins - 7:00 p.m. - PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 18
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Va. Wesleyan - 4:00 p.m. - PROGRAM

Tuesday, September 17
TENNIS vs. Gettysburg - 3:30 p.m. - PROGRAM

Saturday, September 14
VOLLEYBALL vs. Washington (Md.) - 11:00 a.m. & Hood - 3:00 p.m. PROGRAM
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Roanoke - 1:00 p.m. PROGRAM
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Stevenson - 4:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Thursday, September 12
VOLLEYBALL vs. Notre Dame (Md.) - 7:30 p.m. - PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 11
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Randolph-Macon - 6:00 p.m. - PROGRAM

Saturday, September 7
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Bridgewater - 2:00 p.m. PROGRAM
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Eastern Mennonite - 6:00 p.m. PROGRAM
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Stevenson - 7:00 p.m. PROGRAM

Wednesday, September 4
FIELD HOCKEY vs. Bridgewater - 6:00 p.m. - PROGRAM

Friday, August 30
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. McDaniel - 7:00 p.m. - PROGRAM