2019-20 Seahawk Men's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 25
at
Hood
3:30 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Men's ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Men's ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Men's ITA Regional Tournament
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 22
at
Randolph-Macon
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Stevenson
1:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Lynchburg
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Randolph
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
at
Marymount (VA)
3:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
William Peace
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
PTR Spring Tennis Fest
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
PTR Spring Tennis Fest
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
TBA
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
PTR Spring Tennis Fest
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
TBA
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
PTR Spring Tennis Fest
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
TBA
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
PTR Spring Tennis Fest
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
TBA
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
PTR Spring Tennis Fest
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
TBA
N
Fri Mar 27
at
Southern Virginia *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Mary Washington *
4:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
York (Pa.) *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Baruch
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Chris. Newport *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Salisbury *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
CAC Tournament Quarterfinal %
TBA
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
CAC Tournament Semifinal %
TBA
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
CAC Tournament Final %
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season